Bulldog Nation

Robichaud Student-Athletes Make National Honors Society

The names of all NHS members are below, and the new inductees from last night are starred.
Class of 2015:
Lily Nguyen
Trevon Tiggs*
Alexis Frazier*
Carl Stinson
Brittani Strickland
Yusuf Rowser
Joshua Hill
Domonique Bell
Kaitlyn Willis
Kory Wewlls
Jazlyn White
Deanna McClain
Michaela Davis
JustOne Crosby
Christian Nelson
Class of 2016:
Kenya Daniels
Shayne Spencer
Ashley Apostol*
Na’Stajia Dent*
Ahmian Weaver*
Class of 2017:
Steven Anderson*
Marquis Horne*
LeAndrew Jefferson*
Kayla Nelson*
Kierra Rice*
Najae Russell*
Corey Strickland*


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>